music monday: lykke li and bon iver

i felt like a little listening to a little swedish pop today. you can never go wrong with a kazoo!

i am at my parents’ in kansas this week and am headed to indiana to run a half-marathon this weekend with my mom, aunt and cousins. my goal: to live through it. i ran this same half-marathon 8 years ago on my birthday to prove to myself that i could do it. i try to do something new and challenging every year. this past year (in general) has been challenging and who knows what my new challenge for 2012 will be?

any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

